KONTAKT

KONTAKTA OSS

Urban Nordengren (VD)

Försäljning/Uthyrning/TA-planer/APV-kurser

Telefon:  010-551 96 51
E-mail: urban@herokakademin.se

Carolin Maxe

Administration

Telefon: 010-551 97 03
E-mail: carolin@herokakademin.se

Håkan Lundgren

Utbildning/Sälj

Telefon: 010-551 97 01
E-mail: hakan@herokakademin.se

Stefan Lindfors

Utbildning/Sälj

Telefon: 010-551 97 05
E-mail: stefan@herokakademin.se

Johan Rehnberg

Utbildning/Sälj

Telefon: 010-551 97 04
E-mail: johan@herokakademin.se

Heike Axelsson

Utbildning/Sälj Jönköping

Telefon: 010-551 97 02
E-mail: heike@herokakademin.se

Adam Lundén

Utbildning/Sälj Jönköping

Telefon: 010-551 97 06
E-mail: adam@herokakademin.se

BOKNINGSFRÅGOR

Har du frågor ang bokning?
info@herokakademin.se
010-551 97 00

BESÖKSADRESS:

Tackjärnsgatan 4
703 63, Örebro

POSTADRESS:

Myrmalmsgatan 6
703 63, Örebro

SUPPORT

JÖNKÖPING
Trafikutveckling

010-551 97 00
Mogölsvägen 11
555 93 Jönköping (Hedenstorp)

ÖREBRO
Herok-Akademin

010-551 97 00
Myrmalmsgatan 6
703 83 Örebro

KARLSKOGA
Herok-Akademin

010-551 97 00
Nitarevägen 3
691 37 Karlskoga

VÄSTERÅS
Herok-Akademin

010-551 97 00
Elledningsgatan 7
721 37 Västerås

ESKILSTUNA
Herok-Akademin

010-551 97 00
Fabriksgatan 3
633 46 Eskilstuna

STOCKHOLM
Herok-Akademin

010-551 97 00
Fakturavägen 1
175 62 Järfälla

SKRIV TILL OSS

KONTAKTFORMULÄR